Toyota

Cogans of Carrigaline - (021) 4852500

header image

Toyota Service Pricing

Keep your Toyota serviced with Cogans Carrigaline, Cork

Book a Service

Toyota Service Price Menu

 

 

Intermediate

Full

Full+

Yaris, Verso S, Aygo, Auris & Corolla(Petrol)

€125.00

€239.00

€299.00

Avensis, 1.6, Verso 1.6, Hybrid

€135.00

€259.00

€299.00

Auris D-4D, Corolla D-4D, Yaris D-4D

€145.00

€269.00

€359.00

Avensis 2 - 2.2, Rav 4

€165.00

€295.00

€390.00

 

Click here to book a service or to make an enquiry or call the service team on 021 4852530. You can also click the "Book a Service" button below.

 

Selection of other services

 

Wheel alignment

Air conditioning service

Pre NCT checks

Timing belt replacements

Tyres and Batteries

Body repairs

Toyota Warranty Repairs

Toyota Vehicle Recalls

 

Collection and Delivery Service

We provide a collection and delivery service to many workplaces in Cork city and suburbs when your Toyota needs a service

For further details, call us on 021 4852530 or email us at service@cogans.ie  

Aftersales Team

Experts in their field.

<p>Alan O’Shea</p>

Alan O’Shea

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: aoshea@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Colm Buckley</p>

Colm Buckley

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: cbuckley@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Simon Willoughby</p>

Simon Willoughby

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: swilloughby@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Mark Wynman</p>

Mark Wynman

Contact Number: 021 4852520/4852500

Email Address: mwynman@cogans.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Trevor Sheehan</p>

Trevor Sheehan

Contact Number: 021 4852520/4852500

Email Address: tsheehan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

Our Location

Address:

Cork Road, Carrigaline, Co. Cork, Ireland

Sales Team Opening Hours:

Mon:   9:00 - 5:30
Tue:   9:00 - 5:30
Wed:   9:00 - 5:30
Thu:   9:00 - 5:30
Fri:   9:00 - 5:30
Sat:   10:00 - 4:00

Directions:

Directions to Cogans Toyota, 8kms/5 mls from South Ring Road,Cork.
Take the Junction 9 exit on South Ring Road (N40 formerly N25). Join the N28 and continue 7kms to Shannon Park Roundabout. Take second exit for Carrigaline. Continue straight for Carrigaline
Cogans Toyota is on the left as you enter Carrigaline
Get Route

Related Articles

View all