Toyota

Cogans of Carrigaline - (021) 4852500

header image

About Us & Opening Hours

The Story so Far...

Cogans is a 3rd generation family-run  Toyota Dealership, established by Robert A. Cogan in 1936. That same year Toyota produced its first passenger car, the Toyota AA.

Our family is very proud of our association with Toyota Ireland since their introduction in 1973. The high quality  of Toyota cars combined with our years of experience, made for a natural and lasting partnership.

This business was built on our customers needs and expectations, which have evolved over a long time and we constantly strive to provide them with the highest standard of service, both in sales and after-sales.

We aim to ensure that we meet and exceed these expectations at every moment of contact with our  professional  staff, who have been trained to the highest standard by Toyota Ireland.

As a result, our Toyota Dealership has grown to a large base of loyal customers, who keep coming back time and again, some of which are 3rd generation.

Call to us or browse our website and join the generations who are very happy to be Cogans customers.

 

Opening Hours

Sales

Monday- Friday:9am-5.30pm

Saturday: 10am-4pm

Service:

Monday- Friday: 9am-5.30pm

Saturday by appointment

Parts

Monday - Friday: 9am-5.30pm

Saturday: 10am-1pm

Cogans Toyota
Carrigaline, Cork,
Phone: 021 4852500

Sales Team

Come in and say hello!

<p>Robert Cogan</p>

Robert Cogan

Contact Number: 021 4852521/4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200521

Email Address: rcogan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

    

<p>Ken O&#8217;Neill</p>

Ken O’Neill

Contact Number: 021 4852509/4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200272

Email Address: koneill@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Director

    

<p>David French</p>

David French

Contact Number: 0214852522/4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200522

Email Address: dfrench@cogans.ie

Job Title: Business Manager

    

<p>Steven O Sullivan</p>

Steven O Sullivan

Contact Number: 021 4852523/4852500

Email Address: sosullivan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Shane Spillane</p>

Shane Spillane

Contact Number: 021 4852507/4852500

Email Address: sspillane@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

Aftersales Team

Experts in their field.

<p>Alan O’Shea</p>

Alan O’Shea

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: aoshea@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Colm Buckley</p>

Colm Buckley

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: cbuckley@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Simon Willoughby</p>

Simon Willoughby

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: swilloughby@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Mark Wynman</p>

Mark Wynman

Contact Number: 021 4852520/4852500

Email Address: mwynman@cogans.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Trevor Sheehan</p>

Trevor Sheehan

Contact Number: 021 4852520/4852500

Email Address: tsheehan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

Our Location