Toyota

Cogans of Carrigaline - (021) 4852500

header image

Contact Us

Cogans Toyota

Carrigaline, Cork

Phone: 021 4852500

 

Opening hours

 

How to find us

Directions: 8kms/5 mls from South Ring Road, Cork.

Take the Junction 9 exit on South Ring Road (N40 formerly N25).

Join the N28 and continue 7kms to Shannon Park Roundabout.

At the Shannon Park Roundabout, take 2nd exit for Carrigaline.

Cogans is on the left as you enter Carrigaline

Sales Team

Come in and say hello!

<p>Robert Cogan</p>

Robert Cogan

Contact Number: 021 4852521/4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200521

Email Address: rcogan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Managing Director

    

<p>Ken O&#8217;Neill</p>

Ken O’Neill

Contact Number: 021 4852509/4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200272

Email Address: koneill@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Director

    

<p>David French</p>

David French

Contact Number: 0214852522/4852500

Mobile Number: 086 8200522

Email Address: dfrench@cogans.ie

Job Title: Business Manager

    

<p>Steven O Sullivan</p>

Steven O Sullivan

Contact Number: 021 4852523/4852500

Email Address: sosullivan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Shane Spillane</p>

Shane Spillane

Contact Number: 021 4852507/4852500

Email Address: sspillane@cogans.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

Aftersales Team

Experts in their field.

<p>Alan O’Shea</p>

Alan O’Shea

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: aoshea@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Colm Buckley</p>

Colm Buckley

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: cbuckley@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Simon Willoughby</p>

Simon Willoughby

Contact Number: 021 4852530/4852500

Email Address: swilloughby@cogans.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Mark Wynman</p>

Mark Wynman

Contact Number: 021 4852520/4852500

Email Address: mwynman@cogans.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Trevor Sheehan</p>

Trevor Sheehan

Contact Number: 021 4852520/4852500

Email Address: tsheehan@cogans.ie

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

Our Location

Address:

Cork Road, Carrigaline, Co. Cork, Ireland

Sales Team Opening Hours:

Mon:   9:00 - 5:30
Tue:   9:00 - 5:30
Wed:   9:00 - 5:30
Thu:   9:00 - 5:30
Fri:   9:00 - 5:30
Sat:   10:00 - 4:00

Directions:

Directions to Cogans Toyota, 8kms/5 mls from South Ring Road,Cork.
Take the Junction 9 exit on South Ring Road (N40 formerly N25). Join the N28 and continue 7kms to Shannon Park Roundabout. Take second exit for Carrigaline. Continue straight for Carrigaline
Cogans Toyota is on the left as you enter Carrigaline
Get Route

Related Articles

View all